Skip to main content
Stephens College Homepage
starkle
Stephens College / Library Homepage

Stephens Library : Library Staff

Library Staff

Brianna Chatmon
Library Specialist
(573) 876-7182 (on-campus 4182)
bchatmon@stephens.edu

Levi Dolan
Evening/Weekend Library Supervisor
(573) 876-7182 (on-campus 4182)
ldolan@stephens.edu

Brian Flanagin
Evening/Weekend Library Supervisor & Tutor
(573) 876-7182 (on-campus 4182)
bflanagin@stephens.edu

Jennifer Gravley
Research & Instruction Librarian
(573) 441-5129
jgravley@stephens.edu

Cynthia Jones
Evening/Weekend Library Supervisor & Tutor
(573) 876-7182 (on-campus 4182)
cyjones@stephens.edu

Dan Kammer
Director of the Library
(573) 876-7273 (on-campus 4273)
dkammer@stephens.edu

Nina Stawski
Access Services Librarian
(573) 442-2211 ext. 4449 
(on-campus direct: 4449)
nstawski@stephens.edu

James Walter
Research & Collection Dev. Librarian
(573) 876-7181 (on-campus 4181)
jwalter@stephens.edu

Contact the Library

Chat With Us
chat loading...